Our Mission “…through organization and cooperation with the Department of the Navy, to encourage and aid American youth to develop, train them in seagoing skills, and to teach them patriotism, courage, self-reliance and kindred virtues.” - NSCC Charter – 36 USC 1541

Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Description Location
January Drill Saturday, January 21, 2017 Sunday, January 22, 2017

2016 Placeholder

January Drill

NASJRB Fort Worth
February Drill Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017

Placeholder

NASJRB Fort Worth
March Drill Saturday, March 18, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017

Life Fire Training

NASJRB Fort Worth
April Drill Saturday, April 08, 2017 Sunday, April 09, 2017

Field Exercise (FEX)

Camp Carter

NASJRB Fort Worth
May Drill Saturday, May 20, 2017 Sunday, May 21, 2017

Placeholder

NASJRB Fort Worth
June Drill (One Day) Sunday, June 04, 2017 Sunday, June 04, 2017

SUNDAY ONLY DRILL: 4 JUN

NASJRB Fort Worth
July - No Drill Saturday, July 15, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017

No Drill

August Drill Saturday, August 19, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017

Placeholder

NASJRB Fort Worth
September Drill Saturday, September 16, 2017 Sunday, September 17, 2017

Placeholder

NASJRB Fort Worth
October Drill Saturday, October 21, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017

Placeholder

NASJRB Fort Worth
November Drill Saturday, November 11, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017

Dallas Veterans Day Parade

Dallas Navy League Fundraiser

Dallas
December Drill Saturday, December 02, 2017 Saturday, December 02, 2017

One Day Drill

NASJRB Fort Worth